



G Hawkins
C Nightingale
E Richards

R Young



## **Board of Trustees**

G Draycott (CEO)

Gary Gentle (Chair)

J Jackson

R Lafford

K Marshall

C Nightingale

**B** Perkes

S White

A Wilkinson



Audit and Risk
Committee

Chair - Annette Wilkinson

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Chair - Keith Marshall

Performance and Standards
Committee

Chair - Gary Gentle

**Pay Committee** 

Chair - Keith Marshall

Joint Local Governing Board Busill Jones Primary School and Lodge Farm Primary School

Chair - Iona Payne

Advisory Interim Board Crowmoor Primary School TBC

Conversion Date TBC

Local Governing Board Northwood Park Primary School

Chair - Caroline Nightingale

Local Governing Board Villiers Primary School

Chair - Jenny Perks